ANITA BAKER My Funny Valentine

Welcome to wellregardedbirds lyrics ANITA BAKER My Funny Valentine Lyrics, singer by ANITA BAKER

My funny Valentine, sweet comic Valentine
You make me smile with my heart
Your looks are laughable
Unphotographable
Yet, you’re my favorite work of art
Is your figure less than Greek
Is your mouth a little weak
When you open it to speak, are you baby
Are you smart

Don’t change your hair for me
Not if you care for me
Stay little Valentine, stay
Each day is Valentine’s Day

[Musical Interlude]

[Ad lib:]
Baby, don’t change your hair for me
Is your figure less than Greek
Is your mouth a little weak
When you open it to speak, are
You… baby, are you smart

Don’t change your hair for me
Not if you care for me
Stay little Valentine, why don’t you stay
Each day is Valentine’s Day
(Scat) doo, wee, day
Ad Lib – Everyday is…
Every night is…
Every day ooh, ooh…

<br><br>

Leave a Reply

